Watch the program on WUCF-TV

February 2nd, 4th and 7th, 2021

A Production of the University of Central Florida Burnett Honors College.

Funded by the UCF College of Arts and Humanities, College of Sciences, Nicholson School of Communication and Media,

Susan L. Gallagher and Morgan Wilson. 

Closed Captioning funded by the UCF Office of Diversity and Inclusion.